Wedding Vendor Partners

None of us, including me, ever do great things. But we can all do small things, with great love, and together we can do something wonderful.” - Mother Teresa

ALTERATIONS & Gowns

Luxe Bride shop@luxebride.com Morgan Hill

 

CAKEs/DESSERTS

I Do Wedding Cakes debbie@idoweddingcakes.biz Morgan Hill

Lawson's Bakery (408) 779-4991 MorganHill

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

Fire 4 Hire Catering jeff@fire4hirecatering.com Gilroy

Just In Thyme (408) 413-1250 Gilroy

Tony Caters info@tonycaterstoyou.com San Jose

Bernie's Mixology Mobile Bartender bmixology@yahoo.com Bay Area and Beyond

 

 

DJ’s/Music

Sound In Motion (408) 354-4050 San Jose

David Johnson (Vocalist) vocalsbydj@yahoo.com Morgan Hill

 

 

FLORAL

Willow & Plum info@willowandplum.com. Monterey

Expressions Floral info@expressionsfloraldesigns.com Gilroy

Farmgirl Flowers orders@farmgirlflowers.com San Francisco

Bloomsters (408) 268-5518 San Jose

 

Invitations

Swell Press hello@swellpresspaper.com

Kelly Design hello@kellydesign.co

 

LIGHTING

JL Imagination info@jlimagination.com San Francisco

 

MAKEUP/HAIR

L Makeup Studio JL Imagination (408) 647-4013 Morgan Hill

Blush Hair Studio 408-666-7426 Morgan Hill

I See Wise iseewise@gmail.com Menlo Park

 

 

OFFICIANTS

The Sacred Adventure kim@thesacredadventure.org Morgan Hill

 

 

PHOTOgraphy

Katherine Bree Walker Photography bree@katherinebreewalker.com Bay Area, CA

Michelle Alexandra Photography michellealexphoto@gmail.com Bay Area, CA

 

PLANNERS

Our Little Wedding info@ourlittlewedding.com Bay Area, CA

Every Last Detail patty@eldweddings.com Monterey

My Wedding Fairies info@myweddingfairies.com Gilroy

 

Venues

Hecker Pass Winery / La Vigna Event Center  info@heckerpasswinery.com  Gilroy

Saratoga Springs weddingplanner@saratoga-springs.com Saratoga

Sycamore Creek Vineyards events@sycamorecreekvineyards.com Morgan Hill

Mama Mia’s mamamiasmgr@yahoo.com Morgan Hill

Triton Museum of Art rentals@tritonmuseum.org Santa Clara

Montalvo Arts Center (Villa Montalvo) cdieni@montalvoarts.org Saratoga

Flora Vista Inn  info@floravistaevents.com  Watsonville